Close Menu X
Navigate

Contact Us

Contact Us

Heart Peace Counseling has appointments available morning, afternoon, evening & weekends. Counselors meet in locations in DeLand, Oviedo, Orlando, & Casselberry, Florida.

Call toll-free 1-877-515-7775 

Office Fax: 386-742-1508

Heart Peace Contact Graphic

Heart Peace Counseling Main Office
112 W. New York Ave. Suite 215
Deland, FL 32720
Appointments with: Michelle, John, Lauren & Jayna

Vision statement: "Helping pastors with the increasing needs of their communities by providing a safe place within the church for people to find hope and healing.

We have partnered with the following churches to offer more session locations.

University Carillon United Methodist Church
1395 Campus View Ct. 
Oviedo, FL 32765‚Äč 
Appointments with: John & Michelle

Stetson Baptist Church Location
1025 W. Minnesota Ave.
Deland, FL 32720
Appointments with: Michelle and John

Community United Methodist Church Location
4921 S. US Highway 17-92
Casselberry, FL 32707
Appointments with: Solimar

Lifesong Church Location
2800 S. Alafaya Trail
Orlando, FL 32828
Appointments with: Tim and Solimar

Visit our Counseling Locations to see specific locations.

Heart Peace Team Contact Info & Location of Service:

Michelle Patterson: 407-797-5289, Michelle@heartpeacecounseling.com
Lauren Wycuff: 386-473-9590, Lauren@heartpeacecounseling.com
Jayna Race: 407-558-0093, Jayna@heartpeacecounseling.com
John Smith: 386-801-1291, John@heartpeacecounseling.com
Tim Farrell: Phone Number, Tim@heartpeacecounseling.com
Solimar Marin: 407-360-7086, Solimar@heartpeacecounseling.com 

suicide-prevention-logo1

If you are experiencing an emergency please call 911.

If you are in crisis, please call the 24-hour Crisis hotline:1-800-273-8255.

Don’t worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need, and thank him for all he has done. Then you will experience God’s peace, which exceeds anything we can understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in Christ Jesus." -Philippians 4:6-7