Close Menu X
Navigate

Contact Us

Contact Us

Heart Peace Counseling Center has immediate booking available Monday-Saturday, morning & evenings. Counselors meet with Florida resident clients in Casselberry, DeLand, Orlando, & Oviedo or by teletherapy sessions through our secure and HIPAA compliant videoconferencing system. 

Call toll-free 1-877-515-7775 

Office Fax: 386-742-1508

Email: Info@heartpeacecounseling.com

Heart Peace Contact Graphic

Immediate Booking with Teletherapy available. Call our office for details.

Heart Peace Counseling Center Main Office
112 W. New York Ave. Suite 215
Deland, FL 32720
Appointments with: Michelle Patterson, John Smith, Lisa Weithman, Tim Ellixson, Jordyn Mueller, Elizabeth Mazak

Teletherapy Only: Jayna Race, Lauren Wycuff

Vision statement: Helping pastors with the increasing needs of their communities by providing a safe place within the church for people to find hope and healing.

We have partnered with the following churches to offer more session locations.

Community United Methodist Church Location
4921 S. US Highway 17-92
Casselberry, FL 32707
Appointments with: Solimar

Lifesong Church Location
2800 S. Alafaya Trail
Orlando, FL 32828
Appointments with: Solimar

Stetson Baptist Church Location
1025 W. Minnesota Ave.
Deland, FL 32720
Appointments with: Lisa, John

University Carillon United Methodist Church
1395 Campus View Ct. 
Oviedo, FL 32765‚Äč 
Appointments with: Tim, Michelle, John

  

Visit our Counseling Locations to see specific locations.

Heart Peace Team Contact Info:

Michelle Patterson: 407-797-5289, Michelle@heartpeacecounseling.com
Lauren Wycuff: 386-473-9590, Lauren@heartpeacecounseling.com
Jayna Race: 407-558-0093, Jayna@heartpeacecounseling.com
John Smith: 386-801-1291, John@heartpeacecounseling.com
Solimar Marin: 407-360-7086, Solimar@heartpeacecounseling.com
Tim Ellixson: 386-235-7040, Tellixson@heartpeacecounseling.com
Jordyn Mueller: 407-796-2178, Jordyn@heartpeacecounseling.com
Lisa Weithman: 501-259-9030, Lisa@heartpeacecounseling.com.

Elizabeth Mazak: 386-801-6999, Elizabeth@heartpeacecounseling.com

suicide-prevention-logo1

If you are experiencing an emergency please call 911.

If you are in crisis, please call the 24-hour Crisis hotline:1-800-273-8255.

Don’t worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need, and thank him for all he has done. Then you will experience God’s peace, which exceeds anything we can understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in Christ Jesus." -Philippians 4:6-7